(Company No : 51316-D)

31 October 2014    Last Updated : 28 Sept 2010

Group Structure
Board of Director Corporate Chart

Dato' Lau Bong Wong Chairman
Dato' Lau Eng Guang Executive Director
Tan Sri Lau Tuang Nguang Executive Director
Lau Joo Hong Director
Frederick Ng Yong Chiang Director
Lim Meng Bin Excecutive Director
Koh Kim Chui Director
Lim Meng Bin (LS 005798)
Kang Shew Meng (MAICSA 0778565)
Seow Fei San (MAICSA 7009732)
SJ Grant Thornton
Chartered Accountants

Home :: News :: Announcement :: Corporate Information :: Financial Information :: Subsidiaries
Job Opportunities :: Career Opportunities :: Multimedia Clips ::
Contact Us :: Feedback :: Site Map :: FAQs

Best viewed at 800x600 resolution with IE 5.0 or later version.

  Visitor number: since December 2001 © Copyright 2002 by Leong Hup Holdings Berhad.